The very first Heartquake album is available soon!

Self-titled CD and Vinyl ”Heartquake” includes ten songs:

  • Drive
  • Dropout
  • Choices
  • Heat
  • Insane
  • Live!
  • Missing
  • Lazy
  • Lonely
  • The Sea

The album is recorded during July 2019 – November 2021.

The CD will be available in the next few weeks/months, but the Vinyl takes time, it will be available somewhere in the summer/autumn 2022.